Ben Cantrick (mackys) wrote,
Ben Cantrick
mackys

  • Mood:

Boulder Outdoor Cinema summer schedule

These are just my personal picks, there are many more:

Friday, June 16 - Enter the Dragon
Friday, July 7 - Office Space
Friday, July 14 - Serenity (!!!)
Saturday, July 15 - Princess Bride
Friday, July 21 - The Big Lebowski
Saturday, July 22 - Ghostbusters
Friday, August 11 - Army of Darkness
Saturday, August 12 - Raiders of the Lost Ark
Friday, August 18 - Napoleon Dynamite
Saturday, August 26 - Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire


http://www.boulderoutdoorcinema.com/schedule.html


Also, if we find ourselves hard-up for stuff to watch on movie nights, we might consider the "Q" episodes from ST:TNG.
Subscribe
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.
  • 5 comments